T-MOBILE ARENA

3780 S Las Vegas Blvd

  • T-Mobile Arena

               The T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas,  is a multi-use indoor  Arena on the Las Vegas Strip.    The Arena is between and behind New York, New York and the Park MGM.
              Access to the T-Mobile Arena facility is through a project referred to as The Park.    A development with retail and dining space between New York, New York and the Park MGM.
              The T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, is a venue providing some of the best entertainment offered in Las Vegas in addition to home to the NHL  Las Vegas “Vegas Golden Knights.”

T-Mobile Arena Upcoming Events

Mar 3 Tue
New Jersey Devils vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Mar 7 Sat
UFC 248
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 3:00 PM

Starting Mar 11
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament
- All Tournament Pass
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 12:00 PM

Mar 11 Wed
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 1
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 12:00 PM

Mar 11 Wed
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 2
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:00 PM

Mar 12 Thu
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 3
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 12:00 PM

Mar 12 Thu
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 4
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:00 PM

Mar 13 Fri
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 5
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:00 PM

Mar 14 Sat
Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 6
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Mar 17 Tue
Dallas Stars vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Mar 20 Fri
André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Mar 21 Sat
Detroit Red Wings vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Mar 23 Mon
Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Mar 25 Wed
Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Mar 27 Fri
Zac Brown Band
Special Guests Amos Lee, Poo Bear & Sasha Sirota
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Mar 28 Sat
Aventura: Inmortal 2020 Tour
with Romeo Santos
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Apr 3 Fri
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Apr 4 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 12:30 PM

Apr 4 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 4:00 PM

Apr 4 Sat
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Apr 5 Sun
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 1:30 PM

Apr 5 Sun
Cirque Du Soleil - AXEL
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 5:00 PM

May 9 Sat
Michael Bublé
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

May 15  Fri
Ozuna
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Jun 2 Tue
Justin Bieber
With Support from Kehlani and Jaden Smith
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Jun 20 Sat
Bon Jovi
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Aug 28 Fri
George Strait
with Caitlyn Smith
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Aug 29 Sat
George Strait
with Caitlyn Smith
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Sep 4 Fri
Roger Waters
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Sep 18 Fri
iHeartRadio Music Festival Presented by Capital One
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Sep 19 Sat
iHeartRadio Music Festival Presented by Capital One
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:30 PM

Oct 11 Sun
My Chemical Romance
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 8:00 PM

Oct 17 Sat
Dan + Shay
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Oct 23 Fri
Luke Combs
Ashley McBryde, Ray Fulcher
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:00 PM

Nov 4 Wed
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:40 PM

Starting Nov 4
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020 - 5 Day Series
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:40 PM

Nov 5 Thu
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 6:40 PM

Nov 6 Fri
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:40 PM

Nov 7 Sat
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 7:40 PM

Nov 8 Sun
Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2020
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas NV - 12:40 PM

...........for a complete list and TICKETS for the T-Mobile Arena Events

               If you’re heading to T-Mobile  for a Major Event  and want to avoid the traffic jam.
The shopping corridor that connects Mandalay Bay and Luxor has a complimentary valet accessible via Hacienda Avenue.     FREE and easy access to the T-Mobile Arena, with a little legwork that can be mitigated by taking a FREE TRAM.