T-MOBILE ARENA

3780 S Las Vegas Blvd

  • 3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89158

                The T-Mobile Arena is a multi-use indoor  Arena on the Las Vegas Strip.    The Arena is between and behind New York, New York and the Monte Carlo.  Since its opening, on April 6, 2016, the Arena has primarily been used for entertainment events such as concerts.    Beginning in 2017 the Arena will become home to the NHL in Las Vegas for the 2017-2018 Season.

                 Access to the T-Mobile Arena facility is through a project referred to as The Park.    A development with retail and dining space between New York, New York and the Monte Carlo Casino Hotel.

                 The T-Mobile Arena will remain a venue providing some of the best entertainment offered in Las Vegas in addition to home to the NHL  Las Vegas “Vegas Golden Knights.”

T-Mobile Arena Upcoming Events

Jun 7, 2018
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals                                              
Stanley Cup Final Game 5
WAS 4, VGK 3
***********************

Nov 3, 2018 Sat 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes at Vegas Golden Knights

Nov 7, 2018 Wed 6:40 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Nov 8, 2018 Thu 6:40 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Nov 9, 2018 Fri 7:40 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Nov 10, 2018 Sat 7:40 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Nov 11, 2018 Sun 12:40 PM
PBR - Professional Bull Riders

Nov 14, 2018 Wed 7:30 PM
Anaheim Ducks at Vegas Golden Knights

Nov 16, 2018 Fri 7:00 PM
St. Louis Blues at Vegas Golden Knights

Nov 23, 2018 Fri 3:00 PM
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights

Nov 24, 2018 Sat 7:00 PM
San Jose Sharks at Vegas Golden Knights

Nov 26, 2018 Mon 7:30 PM
Metallica

Nov 30, 2018 Fri 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac

Dec 1, 2018 Sat 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake

Dec 4, 2018 Tue 7:00 PM
Washington Capitals at Vegas Golden Knights

Vegas Golden Knights

 

            Congratulations to the Vegas Golden Knights for winning the Pacific Division  and  the Western Conference.  They played the Washington Capitals in Game 5 for the Stanley Cup on Thursday, June 7, 2018 at the T-Mobile Arena, in Las Vegas.   Final score:  WAS 4, VGK 3   The Golden Knights have been  inspirational for the City of Las Vegas exceeding expectations.   Never expected to reach their current level of success.
The Vegas Golden Knights began the season at 500-1 odds to win the Stanley Cup. .

.................for a complete list of the  T-Mobile Arena Events